Frederick M. Adams, Jr.
Former Chairman,
Northern Trust Co. (MI)

Lauren L. Bowler
Retired Vehicle Line Executive,
Midsize/large Cars
General Motors Co.

Joseph E. Champagne
Former Chairman, Board
of Directors, Ross Controls;
Former President,
Oakland University

Vincent G. Dow, BSEE’79
Former Vice President and Chief
Engineer of Distribution Operations,
DTE Energy

Douglas E. Ebert
Chairman of the Board,
Lawrence Technological University;
Former COO,
Cranbrook Educational Community
Raymond R. Khan, BSEE’70
Former Sr. Vice President, CIO,
Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Michigan

Marcy Klevorn
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Ford Motor Company

Larry A. Lawson, BSEE’80
President and CEO,
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.


Larry D. Lyons
Former Vice President,
Car & Minivan Product Team
Ex Officio
Virinder K. Moudgil
President and CEO,
Lawrence Technological University  


Howard B. Padgham
Former Vice President,
Advanced Manufacturing
Engineering Power Train,

John G. Petty, BSME'65
Former Director,
Fox Vehicle Program,
General Dynamics Co.

Lloyd E. Reuss
Former President,
General Motors Co.


Barbara Samardzich
Chief Operating Officer,
Ford of Europe


Victor Saroki, BSAr’79, BAr’80
Saroki Architecture
John G. Smith
Chairman, Board of Directors
Ross Controls

Joseph L. Welch
Chairman, President and CEO,
ITC Holdings Corp.


Daniel W. Winey,
BSAr'74, BAr'75, MAr'15
Chief Operating Officer,

David B. Wohleen
Former President,
Electrical, Electronics
Safety and Interior Sector
Delphi Corp.

Cary B. Wood, MSIO'96
Former President and CEO,
Sparton Corp.
MaryAnn Wright
Vice President,
Engineering and Product Development,
Johnson Controls Power Solutions



Advisory Members of the Corporation 


Richard H. Cummings
Former Sr. Vice Chairman,
NBD Bank & NBD Bancorp, Inc.
Julius L. Pallone
Former President and Chairman,
Maccabees Mutual Life Insurance Co.
Edward DonleyBME’43
Former Chairman,
Air Products & Chemicals, Inc. 
Kurt O. TechBSME’48
Management Consultant;
Former President, The Cross Co.