2016-2017 TEAM

2015-Team-Photo

   
Selin Arslan, faculty advisor Mike Prascius, manufacturing leader
     248.204.2585      586.995.0129
    sarslan@ltu.edu      mprascius@ltu.edu
   
Jon Gunther, team leader Steve Rehak, business/project mgr
     313.207.8325      248.303.2791
    jgunther@ltu.edu      srehak@ltu.edu
   
Josh Kreucher, vehicle co-captain Blake Rentfrow, vehicle co-captain
     586.255.4447      517.740.8767
     jkreucher@ltu.edu      brentfrow@ltu.edu
   
Mo Al-emara Rishikesh Jawabnavis
George Arango Weicheng (Jack) Jiang
Andrew Bail Alex Korovesis
Andrew Barron Jason Krause   
Austin Bertuca Ryan Kristoff
Zachary Brink  Nicholas Lee
Rachel Chao Ben Lenze
Abel Felecan Ben Matthews
Corey Ferrier John Moses
Scott Fuhrman Dewight Moyer
Max Gall Sid Mulay
David Gasior Gregg Riggs
Nicole Goldi Sasidhar Salapakshi
Ian Hall Joey Solomon
David Harris Bolun Sun
Patrick Herschelman Tauseef Surani
Justin Hommel Martin (Tom) Tischler   
Mike Hurley Jiang Wu
Kalyan Iragavarapu Fangshuo (Stephan) Zhang