2012-2013 Staff Senate Board Members

 

Staff Senate Board 2012-13 
Board Members: Bridget Bailiff, Stacey Yon, Martha Thompson, Peggy English,
Kate Roy, Joyce Genat, and Tracy McGhee (L - R). 
 

 

Joyce Genat - Chair
Office of the Dean of Students
248.204.4112
jgenat@ltu.edu

 

Cynthia Simpson - Vice Chair / Treasurer
Library 
248.204.3000
csimpson@ltu.edu

Charles Elder - Secretary
Civil Engineering
248.204.2588
celder@ltu.edu

Adrienne Aluzzo
Library/ARC
248.204.3000/2821
aaluzzo@ltu.edu

Bridget Bailiff 
Civil Engineering
248.204.2592
bbailiff@ltu.edu

Peggy English
Office of the President
248.204.2000
menglish@ltu.edu

Tracy McGhee 
Marketing and Public Affairs
248.204.2215
tmcghee@ltu.edu

Kate Roy
Architecture Dean's Office
248.204.2508
kroy@ltu.edu

Stacey Yon
Office of the Registrar
248.204.3176
syon@ltu.edu

Martha Thompson - Alternate
Electrical & Computer Engineering
248.204.2518
mthompson@ltu.edu