Community Outreach Committee

Legislative Committee

Bridgett Bailiff 
bbailiff@ltu.edu

Cathy Phillips
cphillips@ltu.edu

Reka Dobbins
rdobbins@ltu.edu

Kate Roy
kroy@ltu.edu
Dorrie Frontera
dfrontera@ltu.edu

Cynthia Simpson
csimpson@ltu.edu 

Marilyn Hotaling
mhotaling@ltu.edu
Gretchen Weiner
gweiner@ltu.edu

Art Michalski 
amichalsk@ltu.edu

 

Mark Schmidt
mschmidt@ltu.edu

 

Sandra Wheeler 
swheeler@ltu.edu

 
   

Staff Recognition

Staff Development Committee

 
 

Star Kinloch
skinloch@ltu.edu

 
 

Kate Roy
kroy@ltu.edu

 
 

Cynthia Simpson
csimpson@ltu.edu