elearning services staff

eLearning Services Staff

eLearning Services is a unit of the Office of the Provost at Lawrence Technological University. We are located in the Business Services Building in the eLearning Suite. We can be reached by phone at 248-204-2380, by fax at  248-204-2389, or by e-mail at elearning@ltu.edu. Staff contact information is listed below:


Richard G. Bush, Ph.D.,
Director
248-204-2485
rbush@ltu.edu

Diane Cairns, Ed.S.,
Online Evaluation and Assessment Specialist and Program Producer
248-204-2384
dcairns@ltu.edu

Scott Lehman, B.S.,
Media Production Manager
248-204-2488 
slehman@ltu.edu

Rachel Levich, B.S.,
Media Production Coordinator 
248-204-2385
rlevich@ltu.edu

Marija Franetovic, Ph.D.,
Course Producer and New Media Specialist
248-204-3758
mfranetov@ltu.edu

Lynn Miller-Wietecha, Ph.D.,
eLearning Architect and Program Producer
248-204-2383 
lmillerwi@ltu.edu

Marquita Poinsetta
Instructional Technology, Multimedia and eLearning Specialist
248-204-2339 
mpoinsett@ltu.edu

Cliff Johnson
Classroom Technologies Coordinator
248-204-2386
cjohnson@ltu.edu

Star Kinloch, M.A.,
Administrative Assistant 
248.204.2388 
skinloch@ltu.edu

Student Videographers

Charles Kennedy
248-204-2489
ckennedy@ltu.edu

Ashley Rogoff
248-204-2487 
arogoff@ltu.edu

Matt Kleist
248-204-2487 
mkleist@ltu.edu

Justin Hartsaw
248-204-2381
jhartsaw@ltu.edu

Victoria Ridella 
248-204-2381 
vridella@ltu.edu

Anthony Persinger
248-204-2489
apersinge@ltu.edu

Amber Goulet
248-204-2480 
agoulet@ltu.edu

Allison Bicknell
248-204-2487
abicknell@ltu.edu