Emergency, 24-Hour Dispatch and Main Number: 248.204.3945

Fax: 248.204.3929

   
Emergency Contact from a campus phone: star key (*) then 911

Non-Emergency Service Request: ltu_safety@ltu.edu
   
  
Southfield Police Department
Non-Emergency: 248.796.5500
 
Southfield Fire Department/EMS 
Non-Emergency: 248.796.5650
   
 
Department Members, Badge Number, Title  Phone  Email
Harry Butler #500
Director/Chief Officer

 248.204.3925    hbutler@ltu.edu
Charleton Hunt #501
Assistant Director

 248.204.3828 chunt@ltu.edu
Chris Spencer #511
First Sergeant

 248.204.3945 cspencer@ltu.edu
Joe Dubrosky #504
Sergeant

 248.204.3924 jdubrosky@ltu.ed
Colin Koran #506
Officer

 248.204.3945 ckoran@ltu.edu
Leon Lucas #509
Officer

 248.204.3945 llucas@ltu.edu
Andrea Landrum #510
Officer

 248.204.3945 alandrum@ltu.edu
Brent Landrum #512
Officer

 248.204.3945 blandrum@ltu.edu
Derrick Massey #513
Officer

 248.204.3945 dmassey@ltu.edu
Rhonda Jackson #514
Officer

 248.204.3945 rjackson@ltu.edu
Will Hughes #515
Officer

 248.204.3945 whughes@ltu.edu
Stan Kurek #516
Sergeant

 248.204.3945 skurek@ltu.edu
Tony Akrawi #508
Mail Room

 248-204-3945 fakrawi@ltu.edu 
Patrice Bennett #503
Mail Room

 248-204-3945 pbennett@ltu.edu
Bill Bridgeforth
Dispatcher
 248.204.3945               N/A

Lawrence Technological University
Department of Campus Safety
CSC Building, D220
21000 West 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI  48075-1051