2014 Baja Team


Baja SAE 2015 Team Roster

2015 Michael Pruski
Michael Pruski
Team Captain
mpruski@ltu.edu
2015 David Alyass
David Alyass
dalyass@ltu.edu

2015 Rich Douglas
Richard Douglas
rdouglas1@ltu.edu

2015 Salvatore Pagano
Salvatore Pagano
Design Lead
spagano@ltu.edu

Evan Beaudrie
ebeaudrie@ltu.edu

Roxana Hasanat
Graphical Designer
rhasanat@ltu.edu

James Mynderse
Faculty Advisor
jmynderse@ltu.edu