College of Management Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, NOVEMBER 12, 2014.

• Registration for the FALL semester begins Monday, NOVEMBER 17, 2014.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS through NOVEMBER 15, 2014.

• Watch your Black Board advising site to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

Who Is My Advisor?

College of Management
Castelli, Patty M309B 248-204-3066 pcastelli@ltu.edu  
Cole, Matthew M316 248-204-3096 mcole@ltu.edu  
Egleston, David M308A 248-204-3075 degleston@ltu.edu  
Kohnke, Anne M320 248-204-3085 akohnke@ltu.edu  
Marx, Tom M308C 248-204-3081 tmarx@ltu.edu  
Raghavan, Srikant M315 248-204-3072 sraghavan@ltu.edu  
Stavros, Jackie M314 248-204-3063 jstavros@ltu.edu  
Taj, Shahram M312A 248-204-3082 staj@ltu.edu  
Tsebro, Pavlo M314B 248-204-3073 ptsebro@ltu.edu  

 

Zina Orow
Administrator of Undergraduate Programs 
M331
zorow@ltu.edu
248.204.3056 p

Anna Stodola
Administrator of Undergraduate Programs
MGT M331
astodola@ltu.edu
248.204.3089 p

Minakhi (Mina) Jena
Director of Graduate Business Programs
MGT M331
mjena@ltu.edu
248.204.3071 p